We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
662-342-0466
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
34.9794781 -90.0153123
http://southavenautorepair.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bertine 10/11/2018
Great service and always feel welcomed when I come in.
  Tim 09/21/2018
Always accomadating, been faithful customer for years, and referred many. Nice to know will be honest not do things not needed, and always estimate and tell you up front what is in need of repair and whats not. Way to run a business Chuck, and why you have the business you do.
  Doel 08/23/2018
Great customer service. They have great prices. The mechanics are great individuals. I would take my vehicle there for service every time. I would recommend them to everyone.
  Ervin 08/17/2018
You guys do quality work!!!! Hands down the best jobs on both my 5.0 and my Ram both sounding awesome with the Flowmasters installed, I tell everybody about this shop!
  Dave 08/16/2018
I've always had great service and fair prices from Kar Guard. Saved lots of money over dealerships and other shops around. I only wish they worked on Vw too!
  Mark 07/26/2018
  Johnny 06/14/2018
Kar Guard gets 5 stars in my book . WE have been going to Kar Guard for at least or almost 10 years now.. I trust them and their work. THANKS KAR GUARD.
  Mitzi 05/24/2018
  Marcie 04/26/2018
  Michelle 03/01/2018
Honest and Trustworthy
  Michael 02/15/2018
  Kelly 01/13/2018
A very dependable,reliable and honest..I will never take my truck anywhere else
  Bill 01/04/2018
Courteous and knowledgeable owners and employees make this a great establishment. High quality work and professionalism is the key that keeps me coming back. I highly recommend thier services to all who ask or those I see that need it. All this at very competitive prices.
  Jason 12/28/2017
A great place to go!!
  Rodney 10/12/2017
  Adam 07/20/2017
I've been going to Kar-Guard for over 23 years. The service has always been top notch. They do not try to sell you an unnecessary service and you don't have to worry about if the job will be done right.
  Sandy 07/06/2017
Kenny is the best!
  Tim 06/01/2017
  Chris 05/11/2017
I've never felt this much trust in a automotive shop. Never tried to sell me something I didn't need. Never overcharged for services or parts. They have always supplied me with an accurate diagnosis and estimate for repair. My vehicle has never run so well or sounded so good. Excellent service!
  Ronald 04/27/2017
I had a great experience at kar - guard. Kenny was very friendly and they did a great job. I will return for my car and truck needs. wish I had discovered them a long time ago.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
662-342-0466
near by local auto car shop
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo