We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
662-342-0466
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
34.9794781 -90.0153123
http://www.southavenautorepair.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michelle 03/01/2018
Honest and Trustworthy
  Michael 02/15/2018
  Kelly 01/13/2018
A very dependable,reliable and honest..I will never take my truck anywhere else
  Bill 01/04/2018
Courteous and knowledgeable owners and employees make this a great establishment. High quality work and professionalism is the key that keeps me coming back. I highly recommend thier services to all who ask or those I see that need it. All this at very competitive prices.
  Jason 12/28/2017
A great place to go!!
  Rodney 10/12/2017
  Adam 07/20/2017
I've been going to Kar-Guard for over 23 years. The service has always been top notch. They do not try to sell you an unnecessary service and you don't have to worry about if the job will be done right.
  Sandy 07/06/2017
Kenny is the best!
  Tim 06/01/2017
  Chris 05/11/2017
I've never felt this much trust in a automotive shop. Never tried to sell me something I didn't need. Never overcharged for services or parts. They have always supplied me with an accurate diagnosis and estimate for repair. My vehicle has never run so well or sounded so good. Excellent service!
  Ronald 04/27/2017
I had a great experience at kar - guard. Kenny was very friendly and they did a great job. I will return for my car and truck needs. wish I had discovered them a long time ago.
  Randal 04/20/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable. Good work and fair price.
  Pat 04/06/2017
  Kelly 03/28/2017
My Mechanic since 2013
  Jeff 03/02/2017
Five star award to Kenny and team.
  Jet 02/10/2017
I am completely satisfied with Kar-Guard. If I wasn't , I wouldn't keep going back.
  William 02/09/2017
Trust Kar-Guard to be honest and good when you need car repairs done. We have never been unsatisfied or felt taken advantage of in 20 years of doing business with Kar-Guard.
  Kelly 11/05/2016
I have been going to Kar-Guard is Southaven for many years now and the only person I trust to touch my 91 chevy is Kenny Owen..Quality work at a good price
  Mark 11/04/2016
I'm very happy to have found Karguard. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and fair pricing. I highly recommend them for auto service!
  Fred 11/03/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
662-342-0466
near by local auto car shop
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo