We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Kar-Guard Muffler & Service Center
662-342-0466
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
34.9794781 -90.0153123
http://www.southavenautorepair.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kelly 11/05/2016
I have been going to Kar-Guard is Southaven for many years now and the only person I trust to touch my 91 chevy is Kenny Owen..Quality work at a good price
  Mark 11/04/2016
I'm very happy to have found Karguard. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and fair pricing. I highly recommend them for auto service!
  Fred 11/03/2016
  Mitzi 08/11/2016
The service at Kar Guard has always meet my expectations. Great job.
  Marcie 07/12/2016
Trustworthy, competent, & professional; I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  David 06/11/2016
Quality automotive work at a very affordable price.
  Maryls 06/02/2016
My repair was done in a timely manner. The service was great.
  Asiyah 06/02/2016
Kenny and the folks at Kar-Guard have been our mechanic for more than 10 years and provide good service at a reasonable price. More importantly, we trust them with our cars and our safety.
  Jim 05/12/2016
If you need auto/truck repair take it to Kenny at Karguard and you won't regret it. If they suggest additional repairs you did not know about - go with it - they are experts. They have maintained and repaired my 2 vehicles for years.
  Jermaine 03/25/2016
Kar-Guard gets it Right the 1st Time Every Time. Great Staff and AAAA++++ Service!!!!!!
  Don 03/17/2016
  Don 02/25/2016
I have used Kar-Guard several times for our church's van fleet. Wehave always been happy and they did a good job on our jeep. Kenny is very personable and I appreciate that. Thanks Kar-Guard
  Rodney 01/04/2018
  Jasmine 08/25/2017
The person the desk was rude over the phone, and rude in person. This is in hornlake. The price to get my air conditioner checked was a decent price. The customer service could be so much better
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
662-342-0466
near by local auto car shop
8090 Hwy 51 N
Southaven, MS 38671
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo